Access to certain areas of Connect is dependent on user permissions, which Admins can edit.
Editing User Permissions
You can set a user permissions on creation, or edit them afterwards. First click Manage Users and then Active Users.
Then click the edit pencil, you may need to scroll to the left.
There are a selection of toggles and drop downs, all of which are explained below.
Permission Glossary
Connect Data Drop Down - "No Access" means a user is not able to access End of Year Provider Reports, Additional Downloads or Connect Data. "View Full PDF Reports" gives users access to End of Year Reports and additional downloads. "Upload Data & View Full PDF Reports" will give users access to Connect Data in addition.
Admin Toggle - Turning this on give users the ability to manage user.
Disable User Account Toggle - Turning this on will disable the users account.
Early Access Privilege Toggle - Turning this on will allow users to access Connect during the embargo period read more about this
here. Performance Measures Toggles - Turning these on will allow users to access the KS4 Performance Measures areas and the KS5 Performance Measures areas respectively.
Client Benchmarks - Turning this on allows users to switch benchmark on a per session basis, you can read more about this
here.