Sharing Data with your Group

Sharing Data with your Group

As part of a group project, when agreeing terms you will have outlined access rights that the contract owner has regarding your data.

As the controller of the data you are free to change this access at any time. This article outlines the process for doing this.

Updating Access Rights

If you wish to change or simply view the current year’s group project data settings, administrators for your organisation can do so via the Data Sharing area in Connect.

To access this area, select Manage Account from the Connect homepage:

Select “Data Sharing” from the menu:








This page highlights any current group projects you are a part of, and the data sharing rights you have set for these projects. To make a change, simply toggle the slider as required and press Submit.